Saturday, August 29, 2009

(FNet 002) Various - Colours from Thought

Various - Colours from Thought
Label: FatureNet Recordings
Catalog: FNet002
Format: 14 x File, MP3 VBR
Released: 24 August 2009
Genre: Electronic
Style: IDM, Breaks, Experimental

Based on emotions, we can safely say that you will not be disappointed with this release. There are some absolutely colossal tracks included in this collection. Starting off with some dark angry pieces and then opening up into some lighter, deeper and happier moods, all of various genres.

  1. Death Camp Orchestra (Anger)
  2. Mako Haze (Fear)
  3. Tragedy & Hope (Shame)
  4. Haunted Pt2 (Horror)
  5. Life Is Real (Only Then, When I Am) (Surprise)
  6. Ice Cream Mundae (Happiness)
  7. Monaco (Sorrow)
  8. Stay Strong (Pride)
  9. SlowDawn (Ecstasy)
  10. The Dream (Ecstasy)
  11. Small Deeds (Empathy)
  12. Kiss of an Angel (Love)
  13. Silence (Solace)
  14. Parade Jamz (Independence)

Download Full Release
Post a Comment

Total Pageviews