Friday, October 23, 2009

(ALW 032) Various - Electronize The Summer EP

Various - Electronize The Summer EP
Label: Auflegware
Catalog#: ALW032
Format: File, MP3, 320 kbps
Country: Germany
Released: 15 Oct 2009
Genre: Electronic
Style: Tech House, Minimal, House

Now comes the Electronize the summer EP. This release takes the winner tracks of the first demo contest from auflegware. This four songs spinning arround from Minimal House to Deep House and Retro Electro-Pop. "Roijn" from Oliver Gehrmann is absolutly our number one. At place 2 comes Klangpilot with "Kopf unter Wasser". Number 3 is "Guten Morgen" from Matthias Springer. Place 4 comes NinaMaya with "Reality Hurts".
Thank you for your large attandance!
Special thanks to Björn Scheurmann ( Fassade Records ) for the Mastering Service

1 | Oliver Gehrmann # Roijn [10:29]
2 | Klangpilot # Kopf unter Wasser [05:14]
3 | Matthias Springer # Guten Morgen [06:54]
4 | NinaMaya # Reality Hurts [04:05]

Download Full Release 
Post a Comment

Total Pageviews