Monday, October 26, 2009

LWE: Curator’s Cuts 02: Jordan Rothlein

Little White Earbuds
Curator’s Cuts 02: Jordan Rothlein

LWE’s Curator’s Cuts podcast series features our reviewing staff mixing together recent favorites and providing explanations for their selections. Contributing writer Jordan Rothlein steps up to the decks for Curator’s Cuts 02. We will post the tracklist later in the week, as each curator discloses and describes the tracklist as part of the podcast.

01. Octave One ft. Ann Saunderson & Urban Soul Orchestra, “Black Water” [430 West]
02. DJ Qu, “Somethin’ Ta Feel” [Strength Music]
03. D. Quin, “At The End Of The World” [Slow To Speak]
04. Patrice Scott, “Excursions” [Sistrum]
05. Schatrax, “Turntribal” [Schatrax]
06. Hieroglyphic Being, “Inconsistent Measure” [Mathematics Recordings]
07. Roska, “Without It (Bonus)” [Roska Kicks & Snares]
08. Soylent Green, “Stay Stupid” [Playhouse]
09. Moritz Von Oswald Trio, “Pattern 1″ [Honest Jon's Records]
10. Appleblim & Ramadanman, “Sous La Sable [Aus Music]
11. Francis Englehardt, “Chernobyl” [Slow To Speak]
12. Levon Vincent, “Solemn Days” [Deconstruct Music]
13. Hunee, “Tour De Force” [W.T. Records]
14. Project Democracy, “Is This Dream For Real” [Under Dog]
15. Quando Quango, “Love Tempo” (Mix) [Factory]
16. Jamie Principle, “Your Love” (Original Unreleased Version – Female Vocal) [Warehouse Box Tracks Records]
17. Matias Aguayo ft. Lerato, “Pata Pata” [Comeme]
18. 808 State, “Reaper Repo” [Tommy Boy Music]
19. DJ Jus-Ed, “Sweetness” [Underground Quality]

Download: Curator’s Cuts 02: Jordan Rothlein (108:47)
Post a Comment

Total Pageviews