Thursday, November 5, 2009

(epa 060) Various - Epa Frozen Rmxs

Various - Epa Frozen Rmxs
Label: epa sonidos
Catalog#: epa060
Format: File, MP3
Country: Chile
Released: 05 Nov 2009
Genre: Electronic
Style: Ambient, Experimental, Techno
Mastered by basstk
Photographies by Lunkon
designed by Baradit & Jack_plug

The 60th release it's a compilation in which frozen tracks from epa sonidos were de-frozen to a liquid state for transmition and manipulation. Thanks to all collaborators who used their refrigerators
for remake cool frozen rmxs!

01 digital_volt - sigue la ruta [pirata.rmx]
02 tatsu - strategy [tatsu.rmx]
03 algn - chistar [genéricos.rmx]
04 basstk - pibote [fiat600.rmx]
05 daniel jeffs - mati [gozne.rmx]
06 gozne - portal [daniel jeffs.rmx]
07 _baradit - metro oriental [los updates.rmx]
08 francisco pinto - july [baradit.rmx]
09 mrts - traba [jack_plug.rmx]
10 jack_plug - avanza [hans carstens.rmx]
11 klc_nir - corrode [basstk.rmx]
12 fiat600 - empty inside [murcof.rmx]

Download Full Releases
Release Page
Post a Comment

Total Pageviews