Saturday, February 27, 2010

(Elpa 37) Various - Cjcity Compilation: Out Of Chill (vol.1)

Various -  Cjcity Compilation: Out Of Chill (vol.1)
Label: Elpa
Catalog#: Elpa 37
Format: File, MP3, Mixed
Country: Latvia
Released: 25 Feb 2010
Genre: Electronic
Style: IDM, Ambient,Chill

This collection was the result of work of many artists whose works You can hear here. Among them were selected the most vivid, most atmospheric and captivating tracks, allowing to penetrate into the depths ancient civilizations and plunge into the mysteries of the universe, as well as experience moments of human emotions, which can both win and make hate ...
This joint work was made possible through the site and forum, which join our efforts in searching for optimal sound and work on the content kind of music that you can hear in this collection. We hope that our initiative will continue our colleagues in other styles as well as our in subsequent editions of compilations Cjcity Compilation: Out of chill. 

1. Solid Gear & Abstract Substance - The Wrong Pill (04:37)
2. c.j. mind - Roots search (sun in my head) (03:18)
3. macabro - Iah (04:38)
4. Etern1ty - Free (06:20)
5. Simiram - Serenitatis (06:32)
6. Skin-diver - Time (05:05)
7. The Perfection - Ocean breeze (04:50)
8. Simiram - Dreams (Winter rmx) (05:59)
9. Etern1ty - Extraterrestrial Imagination (03:48)
10. Alexey Ryasnyansky - Boring evening (03:39)
11. Staggerman - Solar rain (04:25)
12. Cj Aist - Stop the time (04:34)
13. macabro - You should be here (04:07)
14. MCV Project - Soul in the Universe (Total Harmonic rmx) (04:21)
15. c.j. mind & man ufo - Four elements (08:29)
16. Solid Gear - Movement of Galaxies (04:36)

dl full release
release page
Creative Commons license: Attribution-Noncommercial-No Derivative Works 3.0
Post a Comment

Total Pageviews