Monday, February 15, 2010

[sec.042] Emerald Park - For Tomorrow (2010 Edition)

Emerald Park - For Tomorrow (2010 Edition)
Label: 23 Seconds Netlabel
Catalog#: [sec.042]
Format: File, MP3, 256 kbit/s, 320, FLAC...
Country: Sweden
Released: 14 Feb 2010
Genre: Electronic, Pop
Style: Indie Rock
Band Members: Mats Andreasson: drums. Tobias Borelius: vocals, guitars. Mikael Eskilsson: keyboards, guitars, vocals. Martina Johansson: vocals, keyboards, glockenspiel. Daniel Jönsson: bass, guitars, keyboards. Frans af Schmidt: bass, guitars
Mastered by: Jörgen Tönnander at Euterpe Musica.
Art direction and sleeve design: Jonatan Grönkvist.
All songs written by:
Tobias Borelius and Ola Frick except Pasadena and Istanbul, written by Martina Johansson, Frans af Schmidt and Ola Frick.
Recorded and produced by: Ola Frick at Sweet Morning Studios, Malmö, Sweden except Pasadena, recorded by Daniel Jönsson at Danish Daycare Studios and produced by Daniel Jönsson and Ola Frick

With perfect pop-harmonies and indie-easy-listening production, EMERALD PARK from Malmö, Sweden flew into the 23 headquarter with a bang. A brilliant flow of catchy tune sparkles on this album of pop rock tunes. From twee-indie to dizzy shoegazed guitar outbursts. The indie sound is what is mostly intriguing about this group.
This is a re-release of Emerald Park´s stunning album from 2008 ( This time for FREE download and 2 bonustracks.

1. Intro 01:09
2. The Commonfield 05:01
3. Ume 03:57
4. A Higher Loss 04:41
5. Värnhem 03:57
6. Istanbul 04:30
7. At the Mall 02:50
8. Open 04:04

9. Pasadena 04:22
10. Lights of Sunday 04:44
11. Ambivalence 01:56
12. For Tomorrow 06:24
13. Obscured By Lies 04:12
14. Satellite 05:24

<a href="">Intro by Emerald Park</a>

dl full release 256 kbps
release page
Post a Comment

Total Pageviews