Friday, February 19, 2010

Various - Kollektiv Artists. Volume 1

Various - Kollektiv Artists. Volume 1
Label: Music Kollektiv

Format: 10 x File , MP3, 320 kbps
Released: 23 Jan 2010
Genre: Electronic
Style: Techno, Minimal, Tech House, Dub Techno

Here is where the we bring together the most beautiful and creative music that has been sent to us over every three month period.
our 'mk Kollektiv Artists' compilations are our very most exciting creations. They are made up of the newest and most exciting music from around the world which have not been heard before outside

1. Lump - Cannonball Slap
2. Neroh Wassa - Yupka
3. Pachyderme - Empatía
4. SeQ - Stepa
5. Bobo Lo - Calm Shake
6. Floating Mind - Melancolic Mustache Dance
7. Nicht - Jazzternoon
8. Ywi - Verdad, antigua poesía
9. Isaac Levy - Interupted-Continued
10. Gaston Giraudo - BurgOS

dl full release
release page
Post a Comment

Total Pageviews