Wednesday, March 24, 2010

(BS 009) Cameron Steele - Vintage

Cameron Steele - Vintage
Label: Black Square Netlabel
Cat#: BS009
Format: 18 x File, MP3, 320 kbps
Released: 24 Mar 2010
Genre: Electronic, Rock
Style: Experimental, Psychedelic Rock

"This album is about mental illnesses, fears, drugs, confusion, and all the other higher things passed down to us from previous generations." - Cameron Steele

  1. Golden Man Overboard
  2. Fallback Woman
  3. Center of the Meadow
  4. Stony Road
  5. Moments in City of Death
  6. Robot at Disco
  7. Come To
  8. I Am the Drain
  9. Mismeditation
  10. A Mud Trail to Safety
  11. Change Collector
  12. Rubber Martian
  13. The Forest of Truth
  14. Grand Introspection
  15. Your Protection
  16. The Split Moon
  17. Slip of Morning
  18. To Everything I Knew

dl full release
release page
Creative Commons license: Attribution-Noncommercial-No Derivative Works 3.0
Post a Comment

Total Pageviews