Wednesday, April 14, 2010

[FRZ 008] Screenatorium - Takeoff For Naïve

Screenatorium - Takeoff For Naïve
Label: Freezeec
Catalog#: FRZ008
Format: 13 x File, MP3, 320 kbps
Country: Germany
Released: 11 Apr 2010
Genre: Electronic
Style: Trip Hop, Downtempo

The true trip-hop, featuring: Miscellaneous, Lquiet, Phola, Wasaru, Degiheugi... Interview to come ...

1.Takeoff For Naïve (4:17)
2.Vertigo Pistols (ft. Miscellaneous) (3:52)
3.Diagnosis (3:16)
4.Origins (ft. Lquiet) (3:18)
5.Monochrome (ft. Phole) (5:24)
6.Ease The Fall (ft. Wasaru) (4:43)
7.Hurricanes Have Women Names (ft Lquiet) (3:49)
8.Nonday (ft Degiheugi & Lquiet) (4:06)
9.Les Echappées De L'Eternité (3:49)
10.Oh Mellow (3:46)
11.Lips On Slow Motion (4:24)
12.Invisible (ft. All India Radio (3:52)
13.(Bonus Track) - Anyone Else But You (the moldy peaches cover) (3:52)

dl full release
release page
Post a Comment

Total Pageviews