Saturday, May 22, 2010

[BP 060] Syndrôm - Nomades En No Man's Land

Syndrôm - Nomades En No Man's Land
Label: Bypass Netlabel
Catalog#: BP060
Format: 20 x File, MP3, 320 kbps
20 x File, FLAC
Country: China
Released: 21 May 2010
Genre: Electronic
Style: Breakbeat, Dub, IDM, Electro
Credits: Artwork By - Eve Maillot
Mastered By - ZhangJW
Notes: Track 14 ("La Dèche, Le Twist Et Le Reste") originally written by Hubert Félix Thiéfaine, produced by Tony Carbonare
Track 19 ("Jolie") originally written and produced by Nina Kardec

Syndrôm - the leader and founding man of Pavillon36 Recordings, who is actually one of the most active musicians in netaudio scene. In his latest album "Nomades En No Man's Land" Syndrôm offers us a wide variety of electronic music styles that spans from experimental IDM, Breakbeat to Dub and abstract Hip-hop. Syndrôm says he began to produce the album at April of 2009 with a whole year to make it. I think that's one of the reason you will discover a 20-tracks high quality and complete album, with meticulous arranged and long time prepared.

After his Pavillon36 Recordings brought us almost a half-hundred IDM influenced releases. Bypass Netlabel is pleasure to present you Syndrôm himself's productions and also his second release for Bypass, the "Nomades En No Man's Land".

1 Pré En Bulles 0:37
2 Paresse Dominicale 3:20
3 La Vallée Noire 5:31
4 No Pest, No Guest 1:21
5 Step One 0:58
6 Dala Dala 4:42
7 Oppression 3:59
8 Envie Sage (My Candy Girl) 1:23
9 Comme De La Poussière 2:26
10 Sorry (Troubles) 3:40
11 Step Two 0:33
12 Absence 3:15
13 Kyrie Eleison 4:31
14 La Dèche, Le Twist Et Le Reste 3:17
15 Exempté P3 0:59
16 Nature Morte 2:26
17 Step Three 0:55
18 Des Siècles D'Errance 6:08
19 Jolie 3:58
20 Sur Le Quai, Partir... 1:39

dl full release MP3 FLAC
release page
archive page
Creative Commons license: Attribution-Noncommercial-No Derivative Works 3.0
Post a Comment

Total Pageviews