Thursday, May 13, 2010

[DWK 055] Daidalosone - OneManArmy (Volume 2) LP

Daidalosone - OneManArmy (Volume 2) LP
Label: Dusted Wax Kingdom
Catalog#: DWK055
Format: 25 x File, MP3, 320 kbps, Album
Released: 10 May 2010
Genre: Electronic, Hip Hop
Style: Instrumental, Abstract, Hip Hop, Downtempo, Chill
produced by: Daidalosone
mastered by: Minorhead
artwork by: Daidalosone

Welcome to the second volume of "OneManArmy" LP. Get your dose of a pleasant mood with the delightful chilled abstract hip-hop beats from Daidalosone. If you missed, be sure to check and download OneManArmy (Volume 1)

  1. Yamato
  2. Getaway
  3. Vengeance Is Mine
  4. Keep Writing The Name
  5. Destroy All Lines
  6. Number 6
  7. Resentment
  8. Temptations
  9. Les Soleils
  10. Passing By
  11. Square Garden
  12. Emilian
  13. Corner
  14. I Feel Like
  15. Bumboklaat
  16. Shadows In The Alleys
  17. Turn Off The Television
  18. Pierre
  19. It's A Shame
  20. Summer Stone
  21. Carnival
  22. Take It Back
  23. Chinaman Is Not The Issue
  24. Epilogos (A Way To Make Things Come To An End)
  25. French Connection

dl full release
release page
archive page
Post a Comment

Total Pageviews