Thursday, May 13, 2010

[TSS 007] Various - Neue Wellen

Various - Neue Wellen
Label: The Studio Stereo
Catalog#: TSS007
Format: 16 x File, MP3, Compilation
Country: Germany
Released: 12 May 2010
Genre: Electronic
Style: Breaks, Dubstep, Minimal, Ambient, Dub Techno, Experimental

Here is finally the awaited new Compilation [TSS-07]!
It features the same Spirit of the Label but ... what is this Craziness!

As always we remain firmly attached to our dubby Sounds Origins,
And new Influences are incredibly tickling TSS and for good!

Our artists offer us the pearls wildest desires of those we were looking for!
Pieces crazy! A calculated Madness, Curves, Depth,

TSS is very proud to announce the release of - Neue Wellen - [TSS-07].
All this building is free to download.

02-Syndrom-Orange Dub
03-F.l.o.-Im Zander-Elpierro Remix
04-Andreas Thomas-So Deep Elpierro Remix
05-Ak-patux-Purple Pulp
06-Pierrothemoon-Vade Retro Nachbachin
07-Batfinks-Apple Betty's Party
08-OtistReading-Kill The Dancefloor
10-Kinoli-Race Me
14-Lo-Where's Marcus Voice
16-Batfinks-More Apple Betty

dl full release
release page
archive page
Creative Commons license: Attribution-Noncommercial-No Derivative Works 3.0 Germany
Post a Comment

Total Pageviews