Wednesday, May 5, 2010

Various - Renegades Of Bump: Ritmo Kovos​#​1

Various - Renegades Of Bump: Ritmo Kovos​#​1
released 30 April 2010
Genre: Electronic, hip hop
Style: Instrumental, Hip Hop, Experimental, Wonky, Skweee
Sound fixed @ Green Carpet Studio:

So it’s finally here, our first, 100% lithuanian beat compilation. 18 of our finest teamed up with Renegades of Bump to put together one heavy head nodder and it came out pretty dope. Same day compilation was done we had a beat battle here in old Vilnius and after seeing most of those guys live we can strongly say that music future is safe, because amount of the talent we have here is unbelievable . So enjoy good music and don’t forget to show some love to the guys, track list bellow.

1. Format None – Nightcrawler
2. Vaiper Despotin – Gotham Taxi
3. Maxi J – Ramu Ten Sattoj
4. Nightjar – A Ko Tu Nori
5. Brokenchord – Lite
6. Deep Shoq – Spontaneous Test
7. Rentgenas – Galileo Galilėjus
8. Fingalick – Children Of Troy (feat. Aistė)
9. Style Mistake – Hate
10. Harvey Clef – Spalva
11. Artless Sound Manner – Slashed Zero
12. WTK – Laika
13. AngryKid – Future E
14. 96wrld – Space Machine
15. Serumas – Doctor Abort
16. HomeProduction – Rude Groove
17. Jacques Gaspard Biberkopf – Pull Me Short Gadamer
18. Firstep – Say A Word

<a href="">Format None - Nightcrawler by Renegades Of Bump</a>

FREE Download Here
Post a Comment

Total Pageviews