Thursday, June 17, 2010

[bandcamp] Style Misia - Stylistics: Beats, Blaps & Slaps

Style Misia - Stylistics: Beats, Blaps & Slaps
Label: Not On Label
Catalog#: none
Format: 27 x File, MP3
Country: US
Released: 14 July 2009
Genre: Electronic, Hip Hop
Style: Instrumental
Featuring - Rapper Big Pooh* , Chali 2Na , Lefty , Motion Man , Rakaa Iriscience* , Reef The Lost Cauze , Sean Price , Verbal Kent
Credits: Producer - Style Misia
Scratches - DJ Icewater

Straight out of the West Coast, Long Beach-CA, Style MiSia, the Music Producer behind hip hop bangers such as “Feel It”(RMX) by Guilty Simpson, The Grouch - “Never Die”, “Rock the Spot” featuring Bash Bros, Sean Price, Big Pooh and “Queens Pimp” by 50-Cent, presents his 1st ever Instrumental Album entitled “Stylistics” (Beats, Blaps & Slaps). Containing over 22 instrumentals and 5 Songs by the artists mentioned above, Style MiSia hits you from every angle with his raw and unorthodox Production style. With a discography painted like a veteran, Style MiSia continues to lace musical backdrops for hip hop heads and music lovers alike.

1 Stylistics Intro
2 I'm Serious
3 Nice Dreamz
4 Dedication
5 MindBlowin
6 Soul Searchin
7 Heaven
8 Still Feelin It
9 Break Down
10 Luva In U
11 Mystic
12 2Gether
13 Joy Riden
14 Galactic Pimpin
15 Visions
16 The Awakening Pt. 1 & 2
17 Soul Sacrifice
18 The Quest 4 Love
19 Never Die
20 Never Die
Featuring - Grouch, The
21 Queens Pimp
22 Queens Pimp
Featuring - 50 Cent
23 Suck My Dick
Featuring - Peedi Crakk
24 Feel It RMX
25 Feel It (RMX)
Featuring - Guilty Simpson
26 Rock The Spot
27 Rock The Spot (All Star Remix)

<a href="">Stylistics Intro by Style MiSia</a>

FREE Download Here
Post a Comment

Total Pageviews