Thursday, July 8, 2010

[PLANET 024] Various - Terra Firma

Various - Terra Firma
Label: Planet Terror Records
Catalog#: PLANET024
Format: 14 x File, MP3, 320 kbps, Compilation, Unmixed
Country: UK
Released: Jule 2010
Genre: Electronic, Reggae
Style: Dub, Dubstep, Hip Hop, Glitch, Experimental
Cover photo by Guy Atkinson.

Our third compilation has been a long time in the making but we think it's worth the wait. There are some new faces, along with old favourites like Culprate, Titus Twelve and Mikus. The style is varied but focuses mainly on electronica, dub, dubstep and hip hop, thrown into the melting pot for the purest Planet Terror experience yet. Be terrified.

1. Titus Twelve - FanfarI (Culprate Remix)
2. Brainpain - Motego
3. Adam Kroll - Emigrant
4. Dubbwune - Solstice (Cixxx J Edit)
5. Rigorous Intuition - No Condor No Shower
6. Rogue State - Fireworkz
7. Smurd - New Ferves
8. Sephirot - Bremsstrahlung
9. Titus Twelve - Zion Blood
10. Mantra - Leaf
11. Kingstux - BO1.03
12. Haemon - Mannequin Execution
13. Mikus - Alkali
14. Sascha Muller - Contact

dl full release
release page
archive page
Creative Commons license: Attribution-Noncommercial-Share Alike 3.0
Post a Comment

Total Pageviews