Thursday, October 27, 2011

[BLIK 007] 300 Degrees – Step Sequence

300 Degrees – Step Sequence
Label: Blikmuzik – BLIK 007
Format: CDr, Album
Country: UK
Released: 19 Sep 2011
Genre: Electronic
Style: Techno, Electro, Acid
Limited to 50 copies.
White digipack with transparent insert.

300 Degrees is a side project by IJO, dedicated to live electronic music made with vintage drum machines, synths and other analog gear. Recorded live as a part of a performance / improvisation between 2008 and 2010.

300 Degrees came into existence when IJO fell in love with a sound made by roland drum machines and synths, manufactured in early 80s. He start collecting his gear and recording music live, syncing drum machines all together, playing synths with one hand and twisting knobs with another.

Some of the tracks on this album have been previously released on "Napalm Enema Records" and "Cactus Island Recordings".

1         Abbey St.     6:32    
2         Empty Flowers     5:13    
3         Gallacsian Rains     4:52    
4         Detroitical     4:07    
5         Flowering     5:12    
6         Obamic Acid     4:59    
7         Red Tubes     4:54    
8         Ventilion     5:38    
9         Acid Dirt     5:43    
10         Crystal Coins     5:04
Highly Recomend!!!

Buy CDr or download Free

Post a Comment

Total Pageviews