Thursday, February 2, 2012

Indeks Music Podcast | 035 | ETAPP KYLE

Indeks Music Podcast | 035 | ETAPP KYLE

His style can be described as a thoroughbred techno regardless of country of origin (Japan, Germany, the U.S. or England), regardless of sex (Marcel Dettmann or Cio D’or), but depending on the format: when a thin melody strung on an industrial mood. Etapp Kyle breathes life into the dance floor of the country. His was truly a unique son of the Ukrainian club culture. In the name of the music, and not otherwise.

Soon Etapp Kyle releases ‘Sourness’ his third EP. The release includes three variations of dark acid-experimental track ‘Sourness’ plus a rework by Desonanz. Needless to say that experiments in the fields of dub and ambient-techno is Kyle’s signature . His ability to feel the music and convert these feelings into sounds is impressive. His music not only expands the boundaries of consciousness, but each time makes a revolutionary impact on the listener. Listen here:


1. Subforms – Metro – Sound Source Netlabel
2. Andrei Oid – Silence Of The Lamps (Original Mix) – Fullpanda Records
3. Etapp Kyle – Limitless (Original Mix) – Techno.UA
4. Manu C. – The Waves (Subforms Remix) – Mono Records
5. Woo York – Vacuum (Original Mix) – Techno.UA
6. Egor Boss – Inversion 1.1 – Unrelease
7. Etapp Kyle – Inception (Original Mix) – Indeks Music
8. Nikita Zabelin – AC1D – Unrelease
9. Woo York – Vacuum (Unbalance Remix) – Techno.UA
10. Six Fingers – Secret Space – Labrynth
11. Stanislav Tolkachev – Zero – Fullpanda Records

Post a Comment

Total Pageviews