Sunday, March 25, 2012

Indeks Music Podcast | AUDIO INJECTION (Truncate) (VIDEO SET)

Indeks Music Podcast | Audio Injection (Video Set)

After years of Djing he then decided to learn to produce his own music, which landed him releases on techno labels such as Monoid, Stimulus, & of course, Droid Recordings. Since being associated with local event production group Droid Behavior in 2003, you can find him as a resident at the infamous Interface warehouse events as well as a regular producer for Droid Recordings along with Drumcell (Co-Founder of Droid Behavior). He has also played together with Drumcell at Berghain, Berlin in 2010 & 2011 as well as playing gigs in Athens, Hamburg, Stuttgart, Cologne, Wales, and various gigs throughout the U.S. and Mexico.

In early 2011 Audio Injection started a project called ‘Truncate’ which focuses on the deeper, darker, and more raw side of techno. His Truncate releases have been getting support from big players such as, Ben Klock, Marcel Dettmann, Jonas Kopp, Chris Liebing, Speedy J, DVS1, Luke Slater, Ben Sims, Silent Servant, Technasia, and many more.

With releases & remixes on labels such as Droid, CLR, Electric Deluxe, Sleaze, BluFin, Enemy, Impact Mechanics, Ground Factory and many more, Audio Injection continues to shape his own sound as well as collaborate with Drumcell to release more mind bending techno, putting Los Angeles & Droid Recordings on the techno map.

01. Truncate – Truncate.30
02. Truncate – Pad Mode
03. Truncate – Truncate.18
04. Truncate – Transients V1
05. Truncate – Mira Mar
06. Truncate – Untitled
07. Mike Gervais – Pulsate (Truncate Remix)
08. Oscar Mulero – Higia
09. Alex Under – El Alma Del Tiempo (Slam Paragraph Mix)
10. Subfractal – Sinister
11. Psyk – Third Trail
12. Psyk – Bonus Trail
13. Alex Bau – Darkhearts (Mono Mix)
14. Material Object – Aggressor
15. Peja – Prelude (Tex-Rec Tool Mix)
16. Alex Karakasis – Solstice
17. Sascha Rydell – Tout Le Monde
18. Absolute – Class of 1987

Post a Comment

Total Pageviews