Monday, April 9, 2012

[DYFR 005D] Baz Reznik - Scream From The Shore

Baz Reznik - Scream From The Shore
Label: Dyfr Records – DYFR-005D
Format: Digital
Country: Netherlands
Released: 04 Apr 2012
Genre: Electronic
Style: Techno, Electro, Acid

The first album on DYFR records is a 15 track record by Baz Reznik with a pumping remix of his former release "Up" by Louis Guilliaume. A diverse album with jackin ghetto style acid, techno beach anthems, underground house, electro with disco influences and slow beat electronics. This is what you get when you live in a diverse coastal city.

This Scream From the Shore album by Baz Reznik is also the first DYFR digital release. We will therefore put the short versions up for free through Bandcamp (full quality ).

It is possible to make a donation as well. All donations will be saved and if all goes well we will make a vinyl version of this album (with a free album for those who donated above 15,- and discount for all donators).

Beware: due to Bandcamp restrictions only 200 free downloads per month so be quick or just donate a few cents.

Those who want the long versions of the tracks can go to Juno.


1. Lonely Shores 01:24
2. Take a Walk 03:28
3. Strange Path 04:45
4. Discovery 03:16   
5. Drive 03:52   
6. DYFR Theme 03:05   
7. Acid Smuggle 04:51
8. Hidden 05:12
9. What I Do 04:29
10. Treasure 05:30
11. Darkness 03:12
12. Wake Up 04:07   
13. Back to Reality 04:08   
14. The Attic 05:12
15. Sleep 03:30   
16. Up Remix - Louis Guilliaume 08:08
Buy or FREE Download
Post a Comment

Total Pageviews