Wednesday, January 20, 2010

(XLR8R) Various - Music For Our Future

Various - Music For Our Future
Label: XLR8R
Catalog#: none
Format: File, MP3, 160 kbps, Compilation
Released: 04 Jan 2010
Genre: Electronic, Hip Hop
Style: Instrumental, Downtempo, Dubstep, Wonky

A Special Compilation Inspired By The SYFY Oryginal Series,Caprica.

1.Lusine – Gravity
2.Atlas Sound – Walkabout (with Noah Lennox)
3.Hudson Mohawke – Fuse
4.White Rainbow – Raw Shanks a Million
5.King Midas Sound – Outta Space (slow version)
7.Willits & Sakamoto – Toward Water
8.The Field – I Have The Moon,You Have The Internet(Gold Panda rmx)
9.Tyondai Braxton – Uffe’s Woodshop
10.Untold – Luna
11.Nice Nice – See Waves
12.Richard Devine – Matvec Interior (feat.Otto Von Schirach)
13.Peter Kirn – Anaxagoras

dl full release
release page
Post a Comment

Total Pageviews