Thursday, March 4, 2010

[BS 004] Radio For The Daydreamers - Clouds Of Smoke And Poison

Radio For The Daydreamers - Clouds Of Smoke And Poison
Label: Black Square Netlabel
Cat#: BS004
Format: 15 x File, MP3
Released: 03 03 2010
Genre: Electronic
Style: Post Rock, Experimental

This album was dedicated to those days in our lives that we forgot because we thought they were irrelevant. This is meant to be heard by people who believe in magic and people who believe in stories. Chaos ensues. We shall not pray to any god, but to our own. We shall love people who dream and people who need a little more gasoline. Reject the beauty, before it dare rejects you.

1 - Annunciation
2 - The Mechanix of Black Eyes (Sudden movements of Four)
3 - Life Standing By
4 - ''Will You Write My Name In a Different Color'' We Color Each Other's Walls
5 - I Dance Alone (a Silent Poem for Wes Schuit)
6 - Rain on 24th Street
7 - Leavin on a Sunday
8 - Til I Come Back To Sleep
9 - ''When We Sleep, We Hold Hands And Breathe Into Each Other's Thoughts''
10 - I Ran Away From Home Once
11 - Nothing Is Alright In Our Lives
12 - Sleeping on a Cloud
13 - Room 110
14 - ''..The Beach Was Cold And the Bathtub Rusted'', She Said
15 - White Flower Behind The Smoke Clouds (instrumental)

dl full release
release page
Creative Commons license: Attribution-Noncommercial-No Derivative Works 3.0 
Post a Comment

Total Pageviews