Thursday, December 8, 2011

[GA 09] Tin Man - Vienna Blue

Tin Man - Vienna Blue
Label: Global A Records – GA 09
Format: Vinyl, Album, Digital
Country: US
Released: 12 Dec 201
Genre: Electronic
Style: Leftfield, Abstract, Modern Classical, Deep House, Industrial

Tin Man with a full length album album exploring classical music fields, combined with his own electronic pop approach. Abstract, but with a strong carachter. Great music to set a nice mood on a sunday morning!

A1     Whimsical Chairs
A2     Nervy System
A3     Tender Is The Night
A4     Public Transport
A5     Breakpoint Logic
A6     Gratitude
A7     Decent Stories
B1     Vienna Blue
B2     What Will Happen To Us
B3     Fake Or Make
B4     Opposite Day
B5     On The Radio
C1     Winterize
C2     Music Of The Spheres
C3     Ice Blue Eyes
D1     Crow
D2     Ok, Improvise
D3     Whose Irony
D4     Work Away
D5     The Tenants
D6     Urban Animals
D7     Manifest Density

Buy Vinyl:  Juno    clone   hardwax
Free Download WAV from soundcloud
Free Download 320 from Mediafire
Post a Comment

Total Pageviews