Monday, March 29, 2010

(FQP 004) In. - Nowhere Here

In. - Nowhere Here
Label: Few Quiet People
Catalog#: FQP 004
Format: 11 x File, MP3, 320 kbps, Album
Country: Poland
Released: 2010
Genre: Electronic
Style: Abstract, Ambient, Drone, Experimental
All tracks written & produced by Cezary Rudaś
Recorded in Warsaw, Poland 2010
Mastering by Maciej Nejman (Nejmano)
Published by Few Quiet People
Photo by Richard Culleton
Designed by Cezary Rudaś

FEW QUIET PEOPLE is an independent record label focused on digital conterporary forms, based in Poland. It was founded on August 5, 2009 by Wojciech Krasowski, Maciej Nejman and Cezary Rudaś The main interest is to drive the repetitive drone sounds into the direction of pop.

1. Initial
2. Nothing what you heard was true
3. Snowscapes
4. Cold days, warm nights
5. Letting go of you
6. Wither
7. She holds the rain
8. There's no feeling in this room
9. Everyone looks like you
10. Snowtrap
11. Reminiscence

dl full release here
Few Quiet People 2010 All rights reserved
Post a Comment

Total Pageviews