Wednesday, March 31, 2010

[SCHWCMP 01] Super Cosmic Home of the Wandering Argonauts

Super Cosmic Home of the Wandering Argonauts
Label: Schwa! Records
Format: 17 x File, MP3, FLAC, WAV
Released: Mar 2010
Genre: Electronic
Style: Dubstep, Downtempo, Electro, Glitch, IDM

First release out on this new netlabel, a taste from all the artists to be released with some electronica, dubstep, downtempo, electro, glitch, IDM.....

  1. Elm Grove by Scarf Face
  2. Louisette by Q squared
  3. Threshold Consciousness by Two.Seconds.Per.Sonar.
  4. Mune's
  5. Interstellar Laser Jam by OpenBracket
  6. Beware by Bronson
  7. Enjoy Alone by Himuro Yoshiteru
  8. Funky Acid Shit by Andromede
  9. Tractor Refractor by Loz Koleszko
  10. Subwoofer Eater by Defazed
  11. Under the Flight Path by Macka
  12. Mexico by Dave Gibson
  13. The Plastic Renaissance by Spaghetti Machete
  14. Clock-wise by Otonom Kolektiv
  15. Compi by 0=1
  16. Tribal by Vertical67
  17. Ya ya polka by Fernando and the Polekats

dl full release
archive page for FLAC, WAV
release page
Creative Commons license: Attribution-Noncommercial-No Derivative Works 3.0
Post a Comment

Total Pageviews