Wednesday, May 19, 2010

[SOSLP 004] IlKobra - All'epeca

IlKobra - All'epeca
Label: Sostanze Records
Catalog#: SOSLP004
Format: 8 x File, MP3
Country: Italy
Released: 30 Apr 2010
Genre: Electronic
Style: Drum n Bass

All'epeca is a collection of tracks composed and mixed between 2006 and 2007 by IlKobra and mastered by NeZoomie.

The tracks were born from the impact of the rave music in the roman undergound's scene, where repetitive rhythms require raw and violent sounds. The classic Nirvana crash breaks the darkest silence, melodies are simple and the bass deep, harmonies contrastated by romantic strings.

1 Il nulla infinito 5:21
2 L'illusione 5:47
3 Bassi Danzanti 5:32
4 Zompappa Zompa 6:29
5 Extasy Orientale 4:44
6 La Caciara 5:44
7 SubConscio 6:06
8 Calma Apparente 6:24

dl full release
release page
archive page
Creative Commons license: Attribution-NonCommercial-NoDerivs 2.5 Italy
Post a Comment

Total Pageviews