Monday, July 26, 2010

[S27-048] Johnny Jitters - Neurosurgeons Lounge

Johnny Jitters - Neurosurgeons Lounge
Label: Section 27
Catalog#: [S27-048]
Format: 9 x File, MP3, Mini-Album
Country: UK, Europe & US
Released: 27 Jun 2010
Genre: Electronic
Style: Leftfield, Broken Beat, IDM, Downtempo, Ambient
All tracks on Johnny Jitters - Neurosurgeons Lounge were produced, recorded, and performed by John David McCann
All tracks were recorded in Pittsburgh , PA 2008-2009
Except "Sad Recoil" and "PreOp (Movie Trailer) recorded in 2007 in Semmes, AL.
"New Beginnings" recorded in 2004 partially in HIC studios and also Semmes, AL.
"Hill Top Jam" features additional drum and live percussion samples by Tony Gonzalez and with voice by Brad Seippel.

1 The River Flows 2:10
2 PreOp (Movie Trailer) 3:06
3 Tunneling From The Arctic To Jamaica 2:00
4 Hill Top Jam 4:32
5 Visible From Space 2:01
6 Duck Walk 4:00
7 Peeled Back (Squawk Box) 5:28
8 Sad Recoil 2:10
9 New Beginnings 5:44

dl full release
release page
archive page
[Attribution-Noncommercial-No Derivative Works 3.0]
Post a Comment

Total Pageviews