Tuesday, August 24, 2010

[WM 110] Gorowski – Sowilo

Gorowski – Sowilo
Label: WM Recordings
Catalog#: WM110
Format: File, MP3, EP, 320 kbps
Country: Netherlands
Released: 24 Aug 2010
Genre: Electronic
Style: Leftfield, Breakbeat, Electro, Future Jazz

After a three year absence, Gorowski releases his fourth album “Sowilo” on WM Recordings. This time it’s a double-helping! Also featuring Swiss artist Crepesuzette. More free music for the discerning ear from the Dutch label.
Sowilo (Double Disc) is licensed under a Creative Commons license.
Strictly not for sale.
Both ‘front’ and ‘back’ cover art available for CD jewel case.
Download whole album (with no spaces between tracks) for the sowilo-journey.

Disc 1
1. Sowilo
2. Mystic Space
3. Together We Ride
4. Dagaz
5. Wok The Funk
6. Cowboy Zeppelin
7. High On Life
8. Homage To Them Chiefs
9. Sleazy Sal (Feat. Crepesuzette)

Disc 2
1. Soul Retrieval
2. Trinity
3. Ending Of Becoming
4. Slinger
5. Through That Day (Feat. Crepesuzette)
6. Sacred Warriors
7. Shake The Shake
8. New Chord Revolt
9. I’ll Get By (Feat. Crepesuzette)

release page
Creative Commons License
Post a Comment

Total Pageviews