Friday, April 15, 2011

Akello Light - She Learned To Love Again

Akello Light - She Learned To Love Again
Released: 02 April 2011
Style: Hip Hop

"She Learned To Love Again" is composed of mellow minimalism with all the disciplines of relaxed sprinkled on top. Akello Light's elegant, exotic look, jazz-inflected approach illuminates light on the emotional estrange of ex lovers. Another Dream Hip-Hop adventure.

Beats by Munoz

1. Apart 01:41
2. Tears 01:26
3. Self-Love 00:47
4. A King Appeared 01:01
5. He-Man and Thundercats 00:46
6. A Wife 01:31
7. Alice Bailey Rays (Demo) 01:21

Free Download
Post a Comment

Total Pageviews