Tuesday, August 23, 2011

Legowelt – The Teac Life

Legowelt – The Teac Life
Label: Not On Label (Legowelt Self-released)
Catalog#: none
Format: 14 × File, MP3, Album, 320 kbps
Released: 22 Aug 2011
Genre: Electronic
Style: Electro, Techno

Ok people here it is the new Legowelt album which is free to download for u all Its got a hella lot deep tape saturated forest-techno tracks on it and when I say Techno i dont mean that boooooooooooring  contemporary shit they call techno nowadays with overrated tallentless pretentious douchebag cunt DJs playing a few halfassed dumb mongo beats and being all arty fartsy about it.

F*ck that, I am talking about: Raw as fuck autistic Star Trek 1987- Misty Forests- X-FILES,- DETROIT unicorn futurism made on cheap ass digital & analog crap synthesizers recorded in a ragtag bedroom studio on a TEAC VHX cassettedeck in DOLBY C with an unintelligible yet soulfull vivacity.

if you like it you can donate some $ or Euros, Any donation small or large is appreciated u can paypal to:
wolfers@xs4all.nl so I can buy more crap synthesizers to make stuff like this and repair my Roland Juno 106 which stopped working during the recording of this album...probably cause this shit is tooo deep and it just couldn't handle it.... doesnt matter, the bottom line question is CAN U HANDLE IT???
(C)2011 all rights reserved by Legowelt

1 The Nightwind 5:55
2 Half Moon 106 7:57
3 The Soul Of A City 8:29
4 Forest Conditioner 8:56
5 Metro Airport 7:51
6 Moonmist 7:36
7 Beyond Ur Self 6:24
8 Wherever We Go 8:46
9 Mystery Cruising 8:10
10 Can U Feel The Other Side Of Ur Soul 5:10
11 Dolphin Day 1992 7:27
12 Dare To Dream 12:45
13 Encounter At Farpoint 6:30
14 U Can Fly Away From The Hood 8:46

FREE Download from www.legowelt.com
Post a Comment

Total Pageviews