Saturday, January 30, 2010

(Elpa 34) Audiophil - Pi-eces

Audiophil - Pi-eces
Label: Elpa
Catalog#: Elpa 34
Format: File, MP3, 320 kbps
Country: Latvia
Released: 25 Jan 2010
Genre: Electronic
Style: IDM, Electro, Pop
The cover is made by Sebastian Drichelt.

In the days of technology we shouldn't forget that we, the humans, belong to the living species.
War based on different opinions should not be reason for destruction.
We should see our position in the society and the potential to get more kindly.

1. Deycom (2:08)
2. Moments (2:56)
3. Same Days Melt Together (3:25)
4. Out Of (2:33)
5. Isolation (3:23)
6. We Do So (2:31)
7. Temp 8 (8:26

Isolation (audiophil) from Lumb terrestris on Vimeo.

dl full release
release page
Post a Comment

Total Pageviews