Monday, November 4, 2013

Various ‎– Music Sans Frontiers

Various ‎– Music Sans Frontiers
Label: Balkan Vinyl ‎– BV15
Format: 18 × File, FLAC, Compilation
Country: UK
Released: 01 Nov 2013
Genre: Electronic
Style: Ambient, IDM, Breaks, Electro, Drone, Techno

This charity compilation is raising money for Médecins Sans Frontières.

It is available on a 'pay what you choose' basis - you can download for free or any amount you decide.

You can either pay an amount of your choice here, and we will donate here (and claim gift aid) on your behalf, or you can go to and donate directly (and leave a message if you wish)

If you cannot afford to donate, please download the compilation and spread the word - share on Facebook, Twitter, your blog, or wherever. - exposure and awareness is also very important!

We have a target of £2000, please help us make this happen!

Médecins Sans Frontières, also known as ‘Doctors Without Borders’ is an impartial, independent, and neutral organisation that provide medical and humanitarian aid wherever needed, across the globe.

With the current civil war in Syria, much of the media focus has been on the political aspects, forgetting the thousands of victims and refugees. Médecins Sans Frontières, and their volunteers, are still on the ground in the region providing aid.

The artists have contributed their music for free. All profits go to MSF.

Thank you!


1     Shadow Dancer –     Run From Deep     6:22    
2     Posthuman –     Damascus     7:29    
3     Affie Yusuf –     Terminal 5     7:34    
4     Hrdvsion –     Girl     6:41    
5     Echaskech –     Tact Switch     5:46    
6     Manacles Of Acid, The –     Looms     7:12    
7     Trackman –     Smoothin     6:06    
8     Global Goon –     Fluwephsss     4:02    
9     B12 –     Proximity     4:02    
10     Plaid –     Hui     4:47    
11     Mutex –     Into The Unknown     4:54    
12     Jokers Of The Scene –     Have You Said Your Prayers Today?     6:59    
13     Jakeone –     Serpents     7:26    
14     Bebop & Rocksteady –     Fixed Up     3:58    
15     Nightwave –     Air Spray     3:09    
16     Milanese –     Bear Whizz     3:32    
17     Radioactive Man –     Acidfish     5:53    
18     Brend –     Owl Creek     14:00    
Post a Comment

Total Pageviews